Ukrainian (UA)Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)
Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by ZooTemplate.Com

Фрукты Овощи Логистика - специализированная выставка Фрукты Овощи Логистика - специализированная выставка

nternational exhibition
of hight-technology vegetable growing, industrial gardening and viticulture

National exposition of Great Britain 2018

Agrilink Ltd. offers a wide range of agricultural and building machinery www.agrilink-uk.com
Agrimatco is an official dealer of JCB
www.agrimatco.ua
Agrinova presents innovative adjuvants by Discovery TM www.adjuvants.com.ua
Agroinmash is an official dealer of Teagle www.agroinmash.com
Agrosystem is an official dealer of equipment of milkrite | InterPuls
Alvan Blanch Ltd. offers conveyor dryers for grains, wood chips, granules etc. www.alvanblanchgroup.com
Baker Tilly Ukraine offers business consulting, audit, management www.bakertilly.ua
Bentall Rowlands offers conic and flat bottom silos www.bentallrowlands.com
British Livestock Genetics Consortium presents British genetics for cattle, pigs, sheep and goats www.britishlivestockgenetics.co.uk
Cherry Valley is the leader in genetics of meat breed of Beijing ducks www.cherryvalley.co.uk
CML is an official dealer of JCB www.cml.ua
Crop Intellect offers scientific researches and technical solutions for agriculture www.cropintellect.co.uk
Department for International Trade – is the Commercial department at the British Embassy in Ukraine www.gov.uk/world/ukraine
Delta Waguy Europe Ltd. presents genetics of cattle of the Waguy breed
Hornet Associates offers agrarian consulting, pedigree cattle, small cattle and export
Househam Sprayers Ltd. presents self-propelled high precision sprayers www.househamsprayers.co.uk
JCB offers telescopic loaders,  steer skid, tractors Fastrac
www.jcb.ru
Landtech is the official dealer of JCB www.landtech-ukraine.com
Legume Technology presents inoculants for legumes www.legumetechnology.co.uk
milkrite | InterPuls offers milking liners and automation of milking www.milkrite.co.uk
National Sheep Association of Great Britain www.nationalsheep.org.uk
Octavius Hunt offers smoke pesticides for storages and warehouses www.octaviushunt.co.uk
Perendale - Miling and Grain is a publication about flour milling industry and transshipment of grain www.gfmt.co.uk
Perry Engineering Services Ltd offers shaft and conveyor dryers, grain cleaning machines www.perryengineering.ru
Randox offers laboratory equipment for enzyme immunodetection assay www.randoxfood.com
Rezatec offers analytics of satellite geospatial information www.rezatec.com
Right Frank offers premixes, laboratory tests, consultations, disinfectants, sexed semen of cattle www.right-frank.com
Shrieve offers defoamers for sugar production www.shrieve.com
Teagle Ltd. presents straw mills and  silo dispensing machines Tomahawk
www.teagle.co.uk
UK TAG offers support for export of British technologies for agriculture and genetics www.uktag.co.uk
 

New venue:

International Exhibition Centre
15 Brovarskoy Ave., UA-02660 Kyiv, Ukraine
Metro station "Livoberezhna"

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWSLETTER

Our exhibitions

The venue of exhibition:

International Exhibition Centre
15 Brovarskoy Ave., Kyiv, Ukraine
Metro station "Livoberezhna"
To submit an application for participation in the exhibition, please contact:

Tel./fax: +380 44 490 64 69,
E-mail: Image
Post address: P.O.box "B-13"
Kyiv, 01001, Ukraine